If I block someone on here will they still be able to see that I have a profile? Will they still be able to view my…
If I block someone on here will they still be able to see that I have a profile? Will they still be able to view my profile? And will they be able to see my posts?
Moms of the US, unite!·
В ожидании первенца
@bubblebeck, yes they can. Is this person very rude? Please message us and tell us what happened. We have community guidelines and disrespectful posts are not allowed, and users may be banned from the app.
Becky·
Мама двоих (6 лет, 9 лет), ждёт третьего
Also, if you comment on someone else's post and a person you blocked also comments on same post, can they see your comment? @preggie_usa
Moms of the US, unite!·
В ожидании первенца
@bubblebeck, @waitingforablessing if you block another member, you cannot see each other's posts. We're double checking if they can see your profile. We had a new update. Before you could see their profile because blocking is reversible. We're checking if any blocking functions have changed. Thank you for asking.
Becky·
Мама двоих (6 лет, 9 лет), ждёт третьего
I was just wondering the same thing earlier today!
Becky·
Мама двоих (6 лет, 9 лет), ждёт третьего
@preggie_usa
missing98user·
Мама сына-младенца
I'm not sure. I believe they can click on your profile but it'll show that you have no post to them.
kenzie·
@junesmommy15,
kenzie·
Can they see your profile if they click on it?
missing98user·
Мама сына-младенца
If you block someone, they shouldn't see your post but they'll see your comment on someone else's post.
kenzie·
@preggie_help_ios,