When someone blocks you do they still come up on your following list but it says del_ numbers & their username, or did…
When someone blocks you do they still come up on your following list but it says del_ numbers & their username, or did they delete their account?? And it wont let me unfollow them..
Nicole 🐞👑·В ожидании первенца
@theinkedmommy okay, thank you!
·Ответить