@mommyof10627, yes you can. Just tap settings on your main menu. Then press feed settings. You can select only to see planning members. The number of posts you see will be reduced. You can then follow all the ttc members, and if you decide you want to see everyone again, then you'll see all the ttc members on your favorites feed. Please let us know if you need more help.
It's the third one down. The above screen has it set to on for everything.