Why did they change it on FB if you delete your account you can't reactivate it
WvgirlWhy did they change it on FB if you delete your account you can't reactivate itWhy did they change it on FB if you delete your account you can't reactivate it
M H K S·14.06.2018Well, if that happened, there went my 45798463525263758573525253748595958489367892115364758937 pictures I've been slowly saving. 😒Отметок «Нравится»: 00 Ответить
Michelle·14.06.2018You can still deactivate, thy just added the option to delete it as wellОтметок «Нравится»: 00 Ответить
Mamauv·14.06.2018Yea i cant find the deactivation option only the permanent deletionОтметок «Нравится»: 00 Ответить
Kelly 🌻·
I just reactivated mine a few weeks ago
Wvgirl·
I think it was just changed
M H K S·
Well, if that happened, there went my 45798463525263758573525253748595958489367892115364758937 pictures I've been slowly saving. 😒
Michelle·
You can still deactivate, thy just added the option to delete it as well
Wvgirl·
@shellbell0391 where is the deactivate option?
Michelle·
Settings, account information
Wvgirl·
@shellbell0391 thank you
Wvgirl·
@mommykins_ you should be able to log back in
Mamauv·
Yea i cant find the deactivation option only the permanent deletion