If you're messaging someone on here and then their name randomly says "unknown user", does that mean…
If you're messaging someone on here and then their name randomly says "unknown user", does that mean that they deleted their profile, or that they blocked you..?
Amanda·
Мама дочки-младенца
I think they blocked you it means
R🐘·
Мама сына-младенца
Gosh, alright then @bbyenolan22
missing268user·
no it means they no longer have an account
Amanda·
Мама дочки-младенца
It wasn't meant to be rude I'm sorry if it came out that way. Just what I've been told :)
R🐘·
Мама сына-младенца
No, I know! I just don't really know what I did to be blocked @bbyenolan22