Dear all: As discussed previously, the updated blacklist mechanic is now in effect. The user you…
Dear all:
As discussed previously, the updated blacklist mechanic is now in effect. The user you have blocked will NOT see any of your past or future posts or photos or your profile, be able to like or comment any of your content. Neither will you see that user in your newsfeed again.
In its current form, the blacklist is not just a way for all to block unwanted content – it is a step to customize your interaction on Preggie and to define better the concrete circle of mommies you enjoy the most and want to communicate with most openly.
🌺Sabrina🌺·
Thanks you @preggie_usa 😉
Mrs.Pin to you 😉·
В ожидании первенца
yaaaay
Gabrielle·
Мама дочки-младенца
Ohmygosh, thank you!!! This is awesome and so appreciated, @preggie_usa ! 😀💚
Ms.Rojas·
thank you;)@preggie_usa
simplycynthia21·
finally! 😆👍👌👌👌
Abby Mattingly·
Thank you @preggie_usa!
Haley·
Мама сына-младенца
Yay!!
amber·
thank you so much this was a must
Felicia·
Мама сына-младенца
yay thank you for fixing that means a lot that you are making changes and show that you care it means a lot to all of us. I love this app